Ali's itsy bitsy bites

Ali’s itsy bitsy bites” Shake Shack Burger”

i was hungry when i decide to get a burger from Shake Shack.https://youtu.be/5HF2bs37hfM

3 comments on “Ali’s itsy bitsy bites” Shake Shack Burger”

  1. sierrabrydebell
    January 16, 2017

    I tried Shake Shack for the first time a month ago. They’re really good! Also thank you so much for stopping by my blog.

    Like

    • Ali's itsy bitsy bites
      January 16, 2017

      Hi dear . I tried 5 kind of sandwiches and its expansive and not that good. There is places with nice burgers. Thanks for your chat

      Liked by 1 person

      • sierrabrydebell
        January 16, 2017

        Interesting! I had a good experience when I went fortunately but I only tried one burger. Better luck next time!

        Like

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on December 29, 2016 by in Uncategorized.