Ali's itsy bitsy bites

Ali’s itsy bitsy bites “Quick lunch at AL ABRAAJ”

If you’re facing a quick lunch then you need to go to Al ABRAAJ

I like the Arabic decorationThey have international menu but I’m going for Arabic food. I started with arabice Mazza.

You can’t say “no” to the hot fresh bread

i was so hungry I couldn’t wait for the rest of the food.Its so yummyAnd then i got the grill Helome chesseIts my little heaven treat

They have a delicious food and reasonable prices.

8 comments on “Ali’s itsy bitsy bites “Quick lunch at AL ABRAAJ”

  1. Glenda
    October 18, 2016

    Oh, my goodness! That looks so yummy…

    Like

  2. Botendaddy
    October 22, 2016

    Looks awesome!

    Peace be the Botendaddy

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Alka. J. Sudan
    October 22, 2016

    Looks absolutely delicious.

    Like

  4. Anne Porter
    October 30, 2016

    I loved this restaurant when I lived in Bahrain! The food was delicious and I loved the little tables with the curtains, my favourite place to eat. Thanks for blog, it brings back happy memories 🙂

    Like

    • Ali's itsy bitsy bites
      October 30, 2016

      Im glad Anne that i put a smile on your face. Now they have new menu and its so yummy. I love the bread hahah.

      Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 17, 2016 by in Uncategorized.
