Ali's itsy bitsy bites

Ali’s itsy bitsy bites evaluation of “Two kind of pizza”

Last week after a hard training, I decided to treat my self with two pizzas from different places, and  to be fare, I will choose the same ingredients.

First i started with “Round Table”.

Ingredients

1- all kind of cheese they have

2- onion and  mushroom

3- white sauce

I took medium size but they put it in a large box.

Open sesame

Then i went to Z pizza.

Ingredients
1- all kind of cheese they have

2- onion and  mushroom

3- white sauce

I took small size

Open sesame


And the winer is ” ROUND TABLE”

I didn’t like the Zpizza because they put too much blue cheese. And they put caramelize onion. This two ingredients didn’t taste  good together. You try it guys and tell me what you think of it. Its in Sultan Mall. 

2 comments on “Ali’s itsy bitsy bites evaluation of “Two kind of pizza”

  1. Sounds good.

    I’m not big fan of blue cheese either.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 21, 2016 by in Uncategorized.
