Ali's itsy bitsy bites

Ali’s itsy bitsy bites “Another crazy burgers night”

Tonight i made my family so happy by making juicy tasty burgers. My  mother is not a burger person but today she was happy to try my burger,she surprised  me by asking for another one WOW.  My brother and his wife asked me for more then two lolo. For them i made a regular burger, and for me did some crazy once. My wife was “fighting” for the last piece of my burger 😂

My regular burger I made for my family 

And my first crazy burger,I call it ” onion burger”

And this one is Parmesan cheese with a piece of my secret ingredient in top of it.

Its so crazy tastry. You shoud try it 

2 comments on “Ali’s itsy bitsy bites “Another crazy burgers night”

  1. Glenda
    July 4, 2016

    Your “secret” ingredient looks like it could be dill…? But that would be too light with beef.

    You da man, Ali!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 3, 2016 by in Uncategorized.
