Ali's itsy bitsy bites

Ali’s itsy bitsy bites- From Bahrain to Hamburg City

got my invitation for EXPO 2016.

image

In Bahrain airport so excited to attend the event in Hamburg. The two Ali’s are ready.

image

Just arrived in Frankfurt airport and there is one thing in my head, ( sandwiches from the airport)

image

My first stop

image

Successfully I came out with 2 delicious sandwiches.Crocheting with omelette.

image

Chicken with mayo.

image

But after a while of walking I discover, areal Bakery.

image

Everything is fresh baked

image

Couldn’t keep my eyes in my head hahah

image

I must try one sandwich before my flight.

image

image

I took fried turkey.

image

image

Now I can go to my flight happy.

3 comments on “Ali’s itsy bitsy bites- From Bahrain to Hamburg City

  1. CookingforBello
    April 4, 2016

    Thanks for the likes on my Blog yesterday – you’re a gem and a travel pro. Looks like you found airport winners!

    Like

    • Ali's itsy bitsy bites
      April 4, 2016

      Thanks a lot hhhh . I like airports restaurants lolo. Now I’m in Hamburg Airport, let see what I will find here to eat. Keep up your blogging so I can enjoy reading it .

      Like

      • CookingforBello
        April 4, 2016

        Ahhh that’s very very sweet! Thank you. A Love Letter post that goes Behind-The-Art in Venice today. No airport in that one – but mention of a Vaporetto and Vino! Cheers and fly safe.

        Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 4, 2016 by in Uncategorized.
