Ali's itsy bitsy bites

Ali’s itsy bitsy bites- Abu Dhabi-Colomb

image

Goodbye Abu Dhabi

image

Let’s start checking the menu

image

I was going to have the Roast chicken Breast but they told me it’s finished, ohhh well I will take the beetroot thoran.

image

Warm mix nuts to start my flight with.

image

A movie with dinner what more I can ask for :-))

image

I Just opened my tray and waiting for my dinner.

image

Good that the roast chicken finished because I enjoyed the beetroot thoran.

image

A delicious soft bread.

image

Sampling the Arabic traditional in a delicious Date pie. I really enjoyed it, Rich in flavors.

image

Hello, Colombo !!

2 comments on “Ali’s itsy bitsy bites- Abu Dhabi-Colomb

  1. Glenda
    March 9, 2016

    Which airline did you take? That food actually looked good! I would have taken then grouper, btw. LOL

    Like

    • Ali's itsy bitsy bites
      March 9, 2016

      Lolo you can take it dear , I’m not a grouper person lolo. I took Eithad airline. It’s not the first time I fly with them. Most of the time their food is good and the movies too lolo

      Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 9, 2016 by in Uncategorized.
