Ali's itsy bitsy bites

Ali’s itsy bitsy bites- flying on Eithad airline

Flying from Bahrain to Abu Dhabi

image

In Bahrain international airport feeling hungry and thinking to eat burger or hold my self and have airplane food 🙂

image

I decided to save my hunger for the airplane food.

image

Follow me to Airplane

image

Did I mention that I’m sitting in Business class? Well no I did lolo.

image

I’ve been offered selection of welcome drinks, and I choose water. Lolo WHY!!!!

image

Goodbye Bahrain.

image

image

Small selection of snacks.

image

I was so hungry that I finished the snakes so fast, but I really enjoying the raspberry cheesecake, so delicious.

image

I was a good passenger so the stewardess give me a nice chocolate.

image

Hello Abu Dhabi.

image

Landing time.

image

Welcome to Abu Dhabi. See you guys on my next flight to Colombo.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 29, 2016 by in Uncategorized.
