Ali's itsy bitsy bites

Ali’s itsy bitsy bites- Pasta Express

image

For my ears this night in Bahrain was cold. Walking in the  street checking up the new restaurants. I was fancying a jacket potato.

image

I found the new branch of Pasta Express and they have what I’m looking for. It’s a big and clean place 😉

image

I like the new look for the new branch.

image

I was happy to find my dream jacket potato. My choice was (chicken-mushroom-corn-lettuce-jalapeno-black oliver-chedder cheese-sour cream) I was surprised that they don’t server it with butter !!!

image

Like I said, I was happy, till I saw it. It wasn’t  look like jacket potato.

image

Oo, well, I decided to give it a try, maybe the taste will be a winner.

image

I don’t understand, how they made a jacket potato into a mash potato and sell it as a jacket potato.

image

Make sure, you remove the paper under the Jacket potato or the mashed potato!!!
Because if you don’t remove the paper you will be ending eating it with the potato, as I did.

image

The dish didn’t taste that delicious, it needs some seasoning. Warm from outside and little bit cold from inside.
Next time when I fancy mashed potato I will come to pasta Express and order jacket potato  :-)))

Facebook: Ali’s itsy bitsy bites
Instagram: ALEXSALEM 117
YouTube: Alex Salem

4 comments on “Ali’s itsy bitsy bites- Pasta Express

  1. Patty Schell
    January 16, 2016

    So disappointing when you don’t get what you thought you ordered.

    Like

    • Ali's itsy bitsy bites
      January 16, 2016

      Yes it is disappointing patty , but when you are hungry you will eat anything even if it’s not what you order :-)))

      Like

  2. MissJEJ
    February 23, 2016

    Smh, this is one of a pet peeve of mine, not receiving what I specifically requested. Ugh

    Like

    • Ali's itsy bitsy bites
      February 23, 2016

      Yes it is, but what to do when you are hungry 🙂 lolo Thanks MissJEJ for your comments. You can check my YouTube reviews. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 15, 2016 by in Uncategorized.
