Ali's itsy bitsy bites

Ali’s itsy bitsy bites ( Brazilian Christmas Eve)

This is my first time to attend a Brazilian Christmas Eve dinner.

image

I really enjoying their company

image

Kind and joyful people.

image

You don’t feel that you are left out

image

Generous people with amazing food

image

I couldn’t stop my self from eating

image

The guys  told me that they love meat and I will understand why when I try it

image

Thanks to our chef kadoo for cooking this lovely meat. Kadoo and me been enjoying fighting on the beef cut that had fat on it hahah. Yum yum

image

It is delicious so soft and tender with a perfect spices on it.

image

Garlic bread with cheese. You will be crazy if you don’t try it

image

And of course my favorite sections, dessert. selection of homemade dessert that you cannot say no to it.

image

But from all the desserts I enjoyed the  caramelized cinnamon bread. It’s so delicious I forgot ask them then name of it. But I will get you the name.
Thank you my lovely friends for a beautiful warm evening. Merry Christmas.

4 comments on “Ali’s itsy bitsy bites ( Brazilian Christmas Eve)

  1. Pep the Party
    December 29, 2015

    All the food is so tempting. Going through your blog and I am craving for garlic bread and cheese now 🙂

    Like

    • Ali's itsy bitsy bites
      December 29, 2015

      Good morning from my freezing office hahah. Thanks for going through my food hahah please don’t stop your self and treat your self with garlic bread cheese lolo.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. penneyvanderbilt
    January 4, 2016

    Reblogged this on Ancien Hippie.

    Like

    • Ali's itsy bitsy bites
      January 4, 2016

      Good evening from my country Penney. Thanks for sharing my blog. And thanks for your support. Have a nice day

      Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 25, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
