Ali's itsy bitsy bites

Cookieman Breakfast at PAUL

Today I’m posting a very short post, after my easy relaxing day. My day started from 9 a.m with nice back massage treatment and than muscle massage treatment. And after that I ended my morning with a belly treatment with my friend at PAUL

image

image

image

I love their bread and soup. yummy yummy. 🙂 so my muscles, back and belly are very happy :-)))

Facebook: cookieman
Instagram: alexsalem117
YouTube: Alex Salem

6 comments on “Cookieman Breakfast at PAUL

  1. Ahmed Jameel
    July 21, 2015

    It was a fun day dude,thanks for posting the picture with. I will be posting your pictures on my next blog.

    Take care and keep it up 👍

    Like

  2. Maisey
    July 26, 2015

    It’s only breakfast time here, but your pictures are making me hungry for lunch! Thank you for the visit.

    Like

    • Ali's itsy bitsy bites
      July 26, 2015

      Sorry Maisey for making you hungry lolo. but for sure because of my pictures you had a lovely lunch. Thanks for your sweet mail.

      Like

  3. Yvonne
    September 27, 2015

    That soup looks great!

    xx
    Yvonne
    http://tellmeyblog.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 21, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
