Ali's itsy bitsy bites

Cookieman Meeting the Godfather of, The Pizza Works.

image

I can proudly say that my mission has been accomplished! When I had my first pizza at The Pizza Works,

image

I couldn’t believe how delicious it was! At the time, I wrote a short piece about it but, in my mind, I had a doubt about the rest of the dishes. Therefore, in the interest of research, I decided to work my way through their pizza menu!

image

It took several visits until it became quite clear to me that they DO, in fact, have delicious pizza! By the way, they have other dishes, but my target was pizza, a sandwich and one dessert.

image

image

image

My last order was Pizza Calzone. They told me it was not on the menu, but they checked with the chef to see if he could make it as a special request.

image

He agreed and it was nice of him to make it for me, and because of the Calzone, I had the opportunity to meet the Italian chef,  Emiliano- The Godfather of, The  Pizza Works.

image

He is a pleasant, down to earth man who is passionate about the food he produces. He explained the methods of making a delicious pizza that is far superior to other restaurant pizzas.

image

The method is surprisingly simple; ensure that every dish is served with fresh ingredients and the Soul of Italy.
Thank you, Chef, for your time and your pizza. So, my pizza lovers, if it’s hard for you to believe what I’m saying, please do not hesitate to discover how delicious it is for yourselves and head down to The Pizza Works, Sanad.

Facebook: cookieman
Instagram: alexsalem117
YouTube: Alex Salem

12 comments on “Cookieman Meeting the Godfather of, The Pizza Works.

  1. pebubbles
    July 11, 2015

    Where is this, great pictures btw!

    Like

  2. eatingwellnyc
    July 12, 2015

    Which pizza was your favorite?

    Like

  3. trishlee75
    July 20, 2015

    Please send the panna cotta!
    Thanks!
    Trish

    Like

  4. Foodologybysz
    July 22, 2015

    I just want to take a bite of all these amazing pizzas!

    Like

  5. dreamymichaela
    July 26, 2015

    Those pizzas – and the other foods they made for you – look scrumptious, and I can see how you enjoyed doing your research, Ali. 🙂 Thanks for sharing and for visiting my blog! 🙂

    Like

    • Ali's itsy bitsy bites
      July 26, 2015

      hi dear. it’s my pleasure to visit and read your blog. These food where in the manu. its was just one pizza the chef made for me. Thanks for you support dear. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  6. penneyvanderbilt
    July 27, 2015

    Reblogged this on Ancien Hippie.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 11, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
