Ali's itsy bitsy bites

Cookieman the pizza works

The pizza works
Wednesday night time: 1030 p.m
it’s a short evaluation.

image

image

Well pizza lovers, I want to bring the attention to your hungry bellise . I might found the most delicious pizza in Bahrain. From all the pizza places I tried, this is the top one.

image

image

They make Delicious homemade pizza withFRESHEST INGREDIENTS. I Experience a great flavours. And while you are there, you must try their delicious sandwiches, it’s mind blowing.( I did lolo)

image

Maybe I’m wrong about it but for sure I’m sure it yummy.

like and share

Facebook: cookieman
Instagram: alexsalem117
YouTube: Alex Salem

14 comments on “Cookieman the pizza works

  1. blondieaka
    June 19, 2015

    Hey Ali thank you for stopping by my blog, the pizza’s look really good .:)

    Like

  2. Ali's itsy bitsy bites
    June 20, 2015

    Hello blondieak. Thanks for your comment. its so yummy this pizza and very tasty sandwich too. by the way beautiful words you have in your blog. let the words flow 🙂

    Like

  3. ferrerjemima1
    June 23, 2015

    hi, pizza looks great and yummy.

    Like

  4. Frugal Fish
    June 24, 2015

    Pizza seems to be a universal food! Thanks for liking my post, “Easy, Peasy Macaroni Salad.” I’m honored you stopped by.

    Like

  5. Athena
    July 4, 2015

    hello, thanks for the like. and yes, the pizzas really look like they’re home made with fresh ingredients unlike the commercial ones from Pizza Hut, Dominos and others.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ali's itsy bitsy bites
      July 4, 2015

      hi Athens. Thank you for your like and lovely feedback. yes its far way from the commercial once. now I became obsessed with their health sandwiches. :-).
      and before I forget, thank you for your light lovely blog. I enjoyed reading it 🙂

      Like

  6. 3freligion
    July 9, 2015

    This post just made me hungry. Pizza is my favorite!

    Like

    • Ali's itsy bitsy bites
      July 10, 2015

      Haha sorry man, but this post made me hungry to when I was writing it lolo

      Liked by 1 person

      • 3freligion
        July 10, 2015

        I wonder if we have this restaurant in the states?

        Like

      • Ali's itsy bitsy bites
        July 10, 2015

        I think you have. I’m writing another post about The pizza works but this time will be about the chef. I tried 4 kinds pizza and 2 sandwiches,just to make sure that all of them yummy lolo and they are.

        Liked by 1 person

      • 3freligion
        July 10, 2015

        I already said I was hungry…now I’m starving. Sandwiches…Pizza…this sounds like my kind of place! 🍕

        Like

      • Ali's itsy bitsy bites
        July 10, 2015

        come on man now you are making hungry. because you are hungry I will post the photos of the pizzas tomorrow. Thank you for following me. for sure you will be hungry every time you will read my post hhhhh make sure you have food next time 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      • 3freligion
        July 10, 2015

        Torture lol 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 15, 2015 by in Food, restaurants and tagged , , , , , , .
